Current Members

Graduate Students

Jordan Koone

Doctoral Student

Contact

Email: Jordan_Koone1@Baylor.edu

Mayte Gonzalez

Graduate Student

Morgan Green

Graduate Student

Contact

Email: morgan_green2@baylor.edu

Chad Dashnaw

Doctoral Student

Contact

Email: Chad_Dashnaw1@Baylor.edu

Emily Alonzo

Graduate Student

Contact

Email: emily_alonzo1@baylor.edu

Ao Yun Zhang

Doctoral Student

Contact

Email: S_Zhang@Baylor.edu

Travis Lato

Graduate Student

Contact

Email: Travis_Lato1@baylor.edu

Undergraduate Students

Miguel Iglesias

Baltimore, MD

Aliya Endebrock

Eagle, ID

Rachel Hilliard

Lab Mascots

Jack Dashnaw

Kepler Lato

Cooper Koone

Tilli and Titan Green

Ruther Lato